Skip to Content

Executive Committee

Monique Balbuena, Honors College, balbuena@uoregon.edu

Deborah A. Green, (On Leave) Religious Studies, dagreen@uoregon.edu

Gantt Gurley, (Chair) German & Scandinavian, gantt@uoregon.edu

Gina Herrmann, (On Leave) Romance Languages, gah@uoregon.edu

Heidi Kaufman, English, hkaufman@uoregon.edu

Anne Kreps, Religious Studies, akreps@uoregon.edu

Jeffrey Librett, German & Scandinavian, jlibrett@uoregon.edu

David M. Luebke, History, dluebke@uoregon.edu

David Wacks, Romance Languages, wacks@uoregon.edu